

## Faculty of Engineering & Technology

**CSE Department** 

### Type of event: STUDENT DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM Date: 11<sup>Th</sup> June- 15<sup>th</sup> July, 2019

Time: 9:00 A.M. – 4:00 P.M.

# Venue: E BLOCK FET

#### Organizers: CSE Department

**Objective :** The objective is to provide an exposure to recent technologies Artificial

intelligence, Machine Learning, Deep Learning using IBM Watson tool

About the Speaker: Mr. RochakSharma , Allsoft Technologies

Audience: CSE students

#### Brief Report:

A Student Development Program (SDP) has been organized by CSE Dept. for the Faculty of Engineering and Technology in collaboration with IBM - our training partners from 11th June to 15th July 2019. The objective is to provide an exposure to recent technologies Artificial intelligence, Machine Learning, Deep Learning using IBM Watson tool to the participants. Today & session was taken by Mr. Rochak Sharma -AI Expert from IBM India Pvt. Ltd. He has experience field. more than 5years of in the AI got This SDP session turned out to be a very fruitful experience for the entire CSE students of FET



Discussion on Introduction to AL and ML



Students attending the session on AI and deap learning in E Block FET by Rochak Sharma, All soft Technologies



All Soft professional, SGT staff and Students

Number of students present-79

S.No	Reg. No.	Student Name
1	161302003	KEVIN SULACH
2	161302004	ANKIT DAGAR
3	161302005	GARGI SINGH
4	161302006	LAKSHAY SINGH
5	161302010	BALVINDER SINGH
6	161302012	PRAKASH KUMAR SINGH
7	161302015	ANKUL
8	161302016	LOKESH KUMAR
9	161302021	AKSHAYA SIVASANKAR
10	161302025	PRADEEP DHANKHAR
11	161302034	ADITYA BHAT
12	161302035	GAURAV MISHRA
13	161302037	NIDHI KAUSHIK
14	161302040	PANKAJ VERMA

15	161302044	PARTH GERA
16	161302046	DEEPALI MANAV
17	161302047	HIMANSHI SHARMA
18	161302052	MANISH KUMAR
19	161302054	AKSHAY KUMAR
20	161302055	ALKA TIWARI
21	161302056	MOHIT ROHILLA
22	161302058	ISHU MAUR YA
23	161302060	PRACHI GUPTA
24	161302068	NITISH JHA
25	161302069	KAUSHAL KISHORE
26	161302074	MANJEET KAUSHIK
27	161302085	ASHUTOSH GAUR
28	161302086	ASHISH KUMAR BARIK
29	161302088	JYOTI SHARMA
30	161302089	NAGMA YADAV
31	161302091	NITIN GUPTA
32	161302092	MAYUR THAPA
33	161302093	HARISH YADAV
34	161302098	DIKSHA JHA
35	161302102	DEEPSHI AGARWAL
36	161302102	LALIT NAUTIYAL
37	161302108	PRADEEP RAWAT
38	161302109	NATASHA DAHIYA
39	161302110	AKSHIT SAXENA
40	161302111	MANISHA JHA
41	161302112	ASHISH KUMAR
42	161302112	ANSHIKA TRISAL
43	161302114	KAILASH
44	161302115	KUNIKA GOYAL
45	161302121	PRAVEEN KUMAR
46	161302129	VAIBHAV RAGHAV
47	161302131	NAKSHATRA TP
48	161302133	NISHANT VASHIST
49	161302135	SUHAIL SAIFI
50	161303037	AMIT KUMAR
51	161303045	RAHUL MALIK
52	171302065	SHASHANK JOSHI
53	151304038	DEEPAK ROHILLA
54	161302001	SUMIT KUMAR
55	161302007	RAHUL YADAV
56	161302007	RAMAN
57	161302011	SONAM
58	161302014	SAKSHI KUMARI

59	161302020	VISHAL KHURANA
60	161302023	SHASHANK SINGH
61	161302026	RUHI SHARMA
61	161302030	SHIVAM
63	161302031	SEEMA
64	161302036	SUHAS U
65	161302039	YOGESH DALAL
66	161302041	SHIVAM KUMAR
67	161302043	SUNIL
68	161302045	UTKARSH VATS
69	161302051	SHASHANK KUMAR PANDEY
70	161302053	RIYA
71	161302057	SAGAR KUMAR
72	161302059	SAKSHI SHARMA
73	161302062	VIBHAV KRISHNA
74	161302071	YASHDEEP RATHI
75	161302073	PRIYANKA KANSAL
76	161302076	RISHABH SHARMA
77	161302077	SAHIL SHEORAN
78	161302078	PRASHANT GAUTAM
79	161302081	YASHWANT SINGH

Reem